I love this barn

By: amy b.

May 01 2008

Tags: ,

Category: neighborhood, spring

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:18mm
Shutter:1/179 sec


2 comments on “I love this barn”

  1. Is this new Amy or have I missed it? AWESOME pictures!!!!!

  2. Amy, I just found your spot here from another comment. WOW, WOW, WOW! These are SO GOOD! I’m feeling so sorry for myself that I haven’t had time to really work on learning my new camera. So far I’m only getting mediocre shots, that should have been some great ones, and it’s only my fault, not the camera’s!


Leave a Reply

